Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Lavelle as wonderful as always with listening and being honest to patients
Nakita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The entire staff is caring, gentle, understanding and great at listening and problem solving
Marie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor Lebel is the best doctor I have ever met!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Lebel is great. Personable, knowledgeable, down to earth and takes the time to cover all your concerns.
Melanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr LeBel was very informative, friendly funny and overall finally gave me the news I have needing to hear about my situation. Definitely shows she cares about her patients.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience in all aspects of the visit No complaints at all
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. LeBel was extremely helpful and supportive while talking through several questions and anxieties about giving birth the second time around. I always know I’m in great hands with her, and really appreciate how valued she makes her patients feel. I’m extremely grateful for her! My only suggestion would be to schedule more time between patients. I know everyone works hard to accommodate all the patients’ needs but several appointments have been an hour or more late and the receptionist said it’s common for appointments to be 45 minutes to an hour and a half behind. I truly don’t mind waiting a little extra, but it would be helpful for all patients to not consistently wait in lobby for an hour or more before going back to the exam room. Even a phone call heads up to come a little later would be helpful.
Susan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Lebel took her time to answer all my questions.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I love Dr. Label and the team. They are very personal and take time answers all of your questions.
Anna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I feel very listened to and able to ask any questions! They make me feel like I am not a pain for asking lots of questions! Dr. LeBel is so personable and friendly!
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent Practice.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Lebel is just the best, hands down! She is so approachable and listens to you. She never makes you feel rushed during appointments. Her compassion and genuine care for her patients shines through always. The office staff is very accommodating. I am so thankful I found her a few years ago! ❤
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
This was my first appointment with Dr LeBel. She was the most attentive, and thorough Dr that I have seen in years! She understood my concerns, and was confident she could help.
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. LeBel has been my Doctor for Ten years. She is always professional and takes time to answer any questions ir concerns.
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The BEST medical team I’ve ever been with in my entire life. I always hated going to the doctor but every appointment at Elle has been an amazing experience. I feel safe and I trust them with me and my baby. They feel like best friends!
Iris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Felt like the doctor and staff were listening to me and my needs. Made me feel more relaxed.
Alma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Lebel is awesome! One of the best gynecologist I’ve ever had. We have to move out of state so I’m sad I won’t continue seeing her but definitely will recommend her to anyone.
Bratannia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
The whole staff is awesome from the front desk to the nurses, Nurse practitioners and of course Dr. LeBel is absolutely fabulous she's funny every one is welcoming you feel comfortable talking about what ever it is 10⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Caring attentive office. I called the office first thing in the morning. They called me back, squeezing me in. Dr Lebel and staff gave me answers and a plan of action. They scheduled surgery ASAP. Peace of mind knowing professional caring people are there when we need them. Recommend as hero's. Thank you Dr Laura Lebel Elle OBGYN LLC
Paige W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. LeBel is very kind and has a bubbly personality. Made me feel very comfortable and explained my condition thoroughly. She offers a lot of testing and support to take care of your body properly. Will be returning in the future!