Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I'm very appreciative for all the care I've received from Dr. Laura Label and her staff. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. The standard of care at this practice goes above and beyond ! I'm really blessed to have been cared for at Elle by Dr. Laura Label and her staff!
Fredda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I was made to feel very uncomfortable, and everyone was very courteous. Dr. LaBel was AWESOME!! She made me comfortable and was very informative about my condition, and I look forward to seeing her again and being her patient. Thank you for getting me in so promptly!
Pamela K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Long wait but Dr LeBel is good.
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Staff was extremely kind. Dr LeBel was an excellent listener and very helpful. I completely trust her with my treatment.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Staff are always amazing. Friendly and helpful. Love Dr Lebel and her team. I also love the new location.
Yanis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
All great except for the long wait times...
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
She's the nicest doctor I've ever had, and i'd just trust her with all of my female concern. Very attentive and caring. She's also an awesome surgeon...when she did my hysterectomy, I didn't even know that anything had happened really! No pain at all! Excellent physician.
Melanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I love love Dr. Lebel ❤️ She is truly the best! She has the most patience, takes the time to listen to your questions or concerns. I can't say enough good things about her.
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Easy
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
She's thorough, thoughtful and so smart! All the things you want in a physician.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I’ve seen Dr. LeBel for many years. She is always thoughtful, caring and very thorough.
Alisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Absolutely the best Dr! Dr LeBel listens to you and shows so much compassion! She will make you feel like you are her only patient! I have never felt rushed. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. LeBel was amazing!! I had so many issues and she listened to all of them, my concerns for everything, and we came up with an effective treatment plan based on my symptoms! I would recommend her to anyone!
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Loved meeting Dr. Lebel! She made me feel so at ease and comfortable.
Reba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Great patient care, answer all the concerns I had.
Galina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Attentive and a caring doctor! Thank you, Dr LeBel!
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I drove from 3 1/2 hrs from Georgia specifically to see Dr LeBel. Yes, I had to wait, but she took the time with me during my appointment to answer my questions and address the issues that I needed help with! Thankful for her and her amazing care!
Christianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. LeBel is awesome! She is so knowledgeable and makes the whole experience comfortable.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr. Lebel is a knowledgeable and empathetic physician. I have been seeing her for 20 years.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
I had a great experience. I felt like there was a genuine concern for my health. They took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions. I didn't feel rushed, like they were trying to get me out and move on to the next patient, like most other doctor's offices. I'm so glad I came here. The staff is wonderful and Dr Lebel went above and beyond to take care of me.