Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

63 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful experience! As always! Dr. Lebel and her staff are amazing! Look forward to all my visits!
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/30/21
Great!
Mary S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Lebel and her staff are absolutely wonderful. She is very attentive to my needs and knows how to address every issue that I may have. Her beside manner is wonderful and her expertise even more so. I totally trust Dr. Lebel with my gynecological health.
Debra A.
Submitted 04/29/21
As a new patient, Dr. Lebel took the time to understand my situation while sharing her knowledge about HRT. Very pleased and looking forward to positive results!
Carmen B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Had my 1st appointment today. Dr. Lebel was the most engaged, empathetic and thorough dr. I have ever experienced GYN or otherwise. I was so impressed with her knowledge concerning my condition and how she didn't speak in generalities I may not ubderstand. She utilized the in-office tools available to clearly diagram/map out the plan forward to assist me and provided confident answers to any questions I had. Her positivity was truly infectious & I can see why her staff is so pleasant and make you feel at home. Her example spills over to them I'm sure. Looking forward to working through the steps to better health with her. Glad she's on my team. Best decision EVER!!
Ava C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. LeBel always takes the time to listen to your concerns. Very understanding, knowledgeable and caring. The whole staff is very friendly.
Nahyr Z.
Submitted 03/31/21
I loved my experience with her.
Tysha M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very helpful !
Laura G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always so positive with a plan
Andrea P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Doctor on time !
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Highly recommended
Cynthia T.
Submitted 02/08/21
I couldn't ask for a better office visit. The staff were very friendly and Dr. Lebel took up so much time with me. She explained my plan of treatment thoroughly. I left the visit feeling like she truly cared about my concerns.
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always so friendly and professional yet like we are family! Love them!
Angela S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. LaBel is a highly intelligent and knowledgeable physician. Not only is she obviously in this profession because she loves the subject matter, but also has a superb bedside manner. She is working with me on the other side of my life, menopause, I wish I knew her when I had my children.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/27/21
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lebel! She is such a caring person who is always willing to take the time to address any questions or needs you may have. She is so knowledgeable and is someone you can really trust. She has helped me with so much over the years. I could never thank her enough!
Danyel F.
Submitted 01/27/21
I love Dr. Lebel, I couldn't be more thankful to have and her staff care for me and our baby!
Erin K.
Submitted 01/15/21
The staff at Elle OB were very kind and helpful! It was great working with them!
Elaine B.
Submitted 01/14/21
I always enjoy going to Dr. LeBel. She answers all your questions and tells you what she is doing. She is also funs to talk to - love that!
Teresa N.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Lebel and her staff always make you feel at home and give you their full attention. I’ve been her patient for years and highly recommend this practice.
Nina S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Lebel is awesome! She always listens, treats you like an individual and is so knowledgeable. Her staff is very friendly and helpful.