Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYN located in Greenville, SC

27 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon B.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have NEVER had a bad experience at Dr. LeBel’s office. Dr. LeBel always listens, spends time explaining care plans, and procedures. She is very easy to talk to, and always takes time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. You never feel rushed during a visit with her. Additionally, she has an excellent staff that welcomes you the moment you enter the office. They are all very professional, kind and caring. Truly, the best of the best!
Janelle F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very kind and friendly staff and wonderful care from Dr. LeBel! Every appointment is like walking into an old friend’s house and visiting! Sweet faces, kind words, genuine empathy or sympathy, and exceptional medical expertise. Definitely recommend Elle OBGYN!
Faith S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Best OB in Greenvile.
Christine A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Best OBGYN Dr.
Erin K.
Submitted 09/05/20
I was nervous coming in for my first time to talk about my infertility, and Dr. LeBel was so warm, and kind. She was also very through in explaining everything and I really appreciated that!
Kierston L.
Submitted 09/02/20
DR. LEBEL WAS AWESOME I WAS SO SCARED BUT SHE MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AFTER INTERACTING WITH HER BEFORE THE PROCEDURE SHE TALKED ME THROUGH IT I ABSOLUTELY ADORE HER AND RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE !!!
Veretta L.
Submitted 09/01/20
Called the office at 10am complaining of an issue. They asked if I could come in within the next 30 minutes. When I arrived the staff was ready for me and treated me with kid gloves. The entire staff went over beyond and was very sensitive to my issues. The level of care put me at ease and not mention Dr. Lebel took her time and explained everything. She answered all my questions and made me feel like I was the only person that mattered! Thank you Dr. Lebel and your staff for all you do for me!!!
Maryna F.
Submitted 08/26/20
Excellent!!!
Christy M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr LEBEL and her staff are very personable and friendly.
Natasha C.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have never felt sincerity and care as I have with Dr. LeBel! Even with my personal anxiety of unknown she made time for me and assured I had proper care. Her level of expertise and experience transcends many in her field. I’m forever grateful for her!
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/30/20
I can't say enough great things about Dr. LeBel!! When my daughter grows up, I'd love for her to see Dr.LeBel too! (Dr.LeBel delivered her and her twin brother) :)
Suean B.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have been seeing Dr. LeBel for almost 15yrs, She delivered my daughter almost 15yrs ago, and honestly saved her life and mine. She is the best in the business. I refuse to see anyone else! She is sweet, kind, and caring and will make sure you have the best treatment ever! Her staff is so sweet and caring, they always make my visits so comforting.
Ashlee A.
Submitted 02/04/20
I came to Dr. Lebel for a second opinion before seeing a specialist. Dr. Lebel and her entire staff made my visit amazing and offered me different options to take care of my issues. She is so compassionate and truly listens to her patients concerns. I'll never see another OBGYN again.
Jillian C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I would NEVER be able to say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lebel and the whole staff at Elle ObGyn. Dr. Lebel is kind, compassionate and there isn't a doubt in my mind that she truly cares about her patients. I went through something no one would ever want to experience and everyone in her office has been absolutely amazing! They have went above and beyond what I could ask or even hope for in a doctor's office and I would never even think of going elsewhere.
Ingrid W.
Submitted 07/31/19
I spent 10 hours in the ER with severe abdominal pain. After CT scan, blood work, urine sample and two doses of morphine, they couldn’t find anything wrong or what was causing that amount of pain. I saw my personal gynecologist and once again he told me that the pain would go away in a couple of days. He didn’t even examined me. Still in pain and not sure where to go, a friend shared Elle OBGYN info with me. I spoke with Julie on the phone and explained to her what was going on. She was able to bring me in that same day as a new patient. I had an ultrasound of my pelvic area and was examined by Ms. Britto. I finally got some answers and couldn’t be more satisfied as a patient and client. My experience with these ladies exceeded beyond my expectations. I got out of their office with the sense that these ladies are simply very caring human beings.
Kirsten P.
Submitted 01/25/19
I absolutely love both Tracy and Dr. Lebel!! I feel so grateful and blessed to have found this practice. I feel so at ease with them and like they are old friends. The whole staff is phenomenal. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone. I used to dread going to the OB now I don’t mind it at all! Can’t say enough good things about Elle OB/Gyn!
Gwen B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Lebel and staff treat patients like family. Dr. Lebel has the best bedside manner and truly is an expert in the field. She has been my doctor for the past 15 years and will continue to be! Tracy Britto is fantastic. These women make you feel so comfortable during you visit and are always available to answer questions or concerns. I LOVE ELLE OBGYN!
Ashley J.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Lebel is absolutely phenomenal! She actually listened to my concerns and issues, and helped find the problem and get me on the right medicine to help! I am so thankful for her, and everyone at the office is so sweet and caring!
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/29/18
I love Dr. LeBel like family! Over the past 10 years she has held my hand through all of the ups and downs of womanhood and motherhood. She certainly puts her patients first and she truly cares about YOU and your well being. There is no one else I’d want as my doctor. She has a fabulous team at Elle as well. Everyone is friendly and professional, and the office gives you a serene, spa-like experience. Highly recommend!
Gracie T.
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr. LeBel is phenomenal! She may get behind sometimes, but that’s because she cares so much about each and every one of her patients. She takes her time with everyone and won’t leave until your questions have been answered and she has an update about your family (and she will remember for the next visit, too)!