Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Lebel is a phenomenal physician. She's been my gynecologist for 20 years and has always taken the very best care of me (and my babies) throughout the many stages of my life. She's walked with me through a miscarriage (and the D&C), delivered my youngest, and taken care of several other healthcare things with the utmost compassion and care. Highly recommend!
Latallya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Lebel is the best! She’s personable, provides thorough care, is incredibly knowledgeable, and ALWAYS takes the time to answer any questions/concerns. She has a way of making you feel that without a doubt, your health/concerns are a priority. Definitely highly recommend!
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Love Dr LeBel, she made me feel comfortable. She treats you like a real person not just a number. This office is not an uptight office. Everyone is so friendly
Charlene H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
It would be a five star but considering the long way I had that I had to walk out on an appointment and the shorter but still half an hour wait I had to make for the appointment I waited for I cannot give a five star.
Kelli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Lebel is wonderful. She sometimes run late, but that is because she gives each patient time and attention. She is caring, personable, and a great doctor. I value her and her care.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. LeBel’s for years and couldn’t imagine going to anyone else!
Chloe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr Lebel is great. She is kind, genuine, and personable. She takes the time to listen to any of my concerns and answers my questions. I appreciate her and value her input on my healthcare.
Jacquelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Great service and the staff are clean and friendly.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr LeBel is so kind and caring Doctor
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr.Lebel is wonderful
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
The care Dr. Lebel provides is outstanding.
Amber L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Lebel sits with you and explains everything into detail before she starts the visit. She was caring and understanding and answered any of my concerns.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
First time meeting her for my pregnancy and she is a great Dr!
Jacci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The wait is long but the service and care are worth every minute. Dr. Lebel will always listen to your health concerns and provide documented research in her recommendations for care. She is definitely patient centered not numbers driven.
Lauren O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Fantastic and very hands on!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr was wonderful . Answered all my questions. Told me everything I need to do. Staff was very efficient.
Carina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Takes her time for my needs and all my questions. Offered a few solutions for my problems
Alondra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. LeBel is very sweet, she listens and ensures that you are heard, she’s very informative, and was very empathetic of my situation, and shared her similar situation with me! She’s great!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very personal & top professional!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr. Lebel is very personable and she takes time to talk to her patients without being in a rush. She is also super knowledgeable and makes her patients feel very comfortable