Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

148 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna W.
Submitted 06/07/22
I feel very listened to and able to ask any questions! They make me feel like I am not a pain for asking lots of questions! Dr. LeBel is so personable and friendly!
Pamela K.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent Practice.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Lebel is just the best, hands down! She is so approachable and listens to you. She never makes you feel rushed during appointments. Her compassion and genuine care for her patients shines through always. The office staff is very accommodating. I am so thankful I found her a few years ago! ❤
Julia W.
Submitted 06/01/22
This was my first appointment with Dr LeBel. She was the most attentive, and thorough Dr that I have seen in years! She understood my concerns, and was confident she could help.
Veronica B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. LeBel has been my Doctor for Ten years. She is always professional and takes time to answer any questions ir concerns.
Grace W.
Submitted 05/31/22
The BEST medical team I’ve ever been with in my entire life. I always hated going to the doctor but every appointment at Elle has been an amazing experience. I feel safe and I trust them with me and my baby. They feel like best friends!
Iris C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Felt like the doctor and staff were listening to me and my needs. Made me feel more relaxed.
Alma S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Lebel is awesome! One of the best gynecologist I’ve ever had. We have to move out of state so I’m sad I won’t continue seeing her but definitely will recommend her to anyone.
Bratannia W.
Submitted 05/17/22
The whole staff is awesome from the front desk to the nurses, Nurse practitioners and of course Dr. LeBel is absolutely fabulous she's funny every one is welcoming you feel comfortable talking about what ever it is 10⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Darlene S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Caring attentive office. I called the office first thing in the morning. They called me back, squeezing me in. Dr Lebel and staff gave me answers and a plan of action. They scheduled surgery ASAP. Peace of mind knowing professional caring people are there when we need them. Recommend as hero's. Thank you Dr Laura Lebel Elle OBGYN LLC
Paige W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. LeBel is very kind and has a bubbly personality. Made me feel very comfortable and explained my condition thoroughly. She offers a lot of testing and support to take care of your body properly. Will be returning in the future!
Debra P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Susan B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Today was a work-in appointment for a suspicious lump. The way Dr Lebel demonstrated compassion with clear information of next steps in a professional caring manner made every hour I’ve sat naked when she was running late for my routine annual worth it. Thank you for caring for your patients.
Marie T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Label as well as her staff are delightful. I’ve never had such a good experience at a GYNs office. I will NOT be dreading my next visit. Thank you.
Ava C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone is very nice and willing to help you in every way. Dr. Lebel is amazing easy to talk very caring .
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Lebel and her staff were so kind and caring. My nurse that review my info and put me in the room was so so very nice. She is s great addition to the team. I love Dr Label
Stephanie W.
Submitted 04/13/22
I always have a wonderful experience at Elle! Dr Lebel is a fantastic dr and person! I don't hate going to the gyn anymore!!
Lynn N.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Lebel is excellent clinician & wonderful bedside manner
Marie E.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Label is amazing. I wouldn’t choose any other doctor. Thank you
Lauren C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great Practice! Truly care! Will be delivering my 2nd in the coming months with Elle OBGYN! Dr Lebel is my primary and we love her. We see the other providers as well and they all are great!