Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

57 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nahyr Z.
Submitted 03/31/21
I loved my experience with her.
Tysha M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Very helpful !
Laura G.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always so positive with a plan
Andrea P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Doctor on time !
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Highly recommended
Cynthia T.
Submitted 02/08/21
I couldn't ask for a better office visit. The staff were very friendly and Dr. Lebel took up so much time with me. She explained my plan of treatment thoroughly. I left the visit feeling like she truly cared about my concerns.
Lisa D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always so friendly and professional yet like we are family! Love them!
Angela S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. LaBel is a highly intelligent and knowledgeable physician. Not only is she obviously in this profession because she loves the subject matter, but also has a superb bedside manner. She is working with me on the other side of my life, menopause, I wish I knew her when I had my children.
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/27/21
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lebel! She is such a caring person who is always willing to take the time to address any questions or needs you may have. She is so knowledgeable and is someone you can really trust. She has helped me with so much over the years. I could never thank her enough!
Danyel F.
Submitted 01/27/21
I love Dr. Lebel, I couldn't be more thankful to have and her staff care for me and our baby!
Erin K.
Submitted 01/15/21
The staff at Elle OB were very kind and helpful! It was great working with them!
Elaine B.
Submitted 01/14/21
I always enjoy going to Dr. LeBel. She answers all your questions and tells you what she is doing. She is also funs to talk to - love that!
Teresa N.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Lebel and her staff always make you feel at home and give you their full attention. I’ve been her patient for years and highly recommend this practice.
Nina S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Lebel is awesome! She always listens, treats you like an individual and is so knowledgeable. Her staff is very friendly and helpful.
Barbara G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Lebel is an excellent physician
Alisana P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. LeBel made me feel so hopeful & important! I left feeling reassured and way less anxious. Thank you for all you do!
Kristen W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Lebel is the best!
Katherine F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Lebel is a true genius and well worth the wait. It is known amongst her patients that you definitely will need to bring a book, because she really takes time to answer all patient questions and is very very thorough with her doctors visits. Don’t be discouraged if you need to wait a long time. She is worth the wait!
Erin K.
Submitted 12/15/20
All the staff are so kind! I appreciate their care during pregnancy!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Absolutely love Dr.LeBel! She takes her time with you, she’s easy to talk to, and makes you feel like she has all the time in the world to spend with you (even if she’s really busy). The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr.LeBel - the wait time is very long but she’s definitely worth the wait!