Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

115 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always pleasant and professional :-)
Chelsea H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. LeBel cares for women and their health. She wants you to be the best version of you! She has helped me feel more like myself. She is the best doctor ever!
Nichole C.
Submitted 01/04/22
All of the staff is very friendly and Dr. LeBel is very compassionate, patient and explains everything so well! She is so knowledgeable and really practical. I never felt rushed and she made sure all of my questions were answered. She was recommended by a family member when I was looking for help managing endometriosis and now I’m done looking. Very thankful for this team!
Danielle H.
Submitted 12/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr. LeBel for years. She listened to me when other doctors did not. I follow her where ever she goes. I love her. Dr. LeBel's bedside manner is impeccable along with her assessment and treatment skills. I have referred many patients to her, including my mother. My mother loves her too and refers patients now as well. If the office is accepting new patients, do yourself a favor and call.
Amy W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Lebel is a jewel among doctors. She is thorough and caring. I have followed her for the past 18 years. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my healthy
Denise S.
Submitted 12/07/21
I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Lebel. She is always makes certain that she helps all your needs.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very friendly staff. Pay attention to you. Timely. Very competent.
Ava C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is very and caring. Always willing to help in anyway.
Kayla L.
Submitted 11/15/21
I love Dr.Laura leBel❤️
Frankie W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. LeBel is the best Gyn doctor I've ever had. She is very professional and cares about you as a person. I would, and have recommended her to many friends and family Thank you very much for all the great care you have given me for many years.
Tamara W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Brien has been fantastic and very caring. She explained all my options very well.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 10/28/21
So nice to be around a group of people who are happy!
Katherine F.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Lebel is a treasure. I am so thankful she is my doctor!
Crystal P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr LeBel takes her time and answers all your questions. I never feel rushed.
Sonia B.
Submitted 10/25/21
I had a severe reaction to the procedure , but everyone was vary helpful and caring. They did their best to make sure I was comfortable until my husband picked me up.
Cindy K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Thorough exam and thoughtful care as always.
Paula P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Lebel and her whole team are thorough, knowledgeable and kind. It’s worth driving an hour to see them!
Nelle B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was very kind and helpful and treated me with much respect. I am a senior citizen so I appreciated that very much.
Bratannia W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Every one was so nice and very helpful and informative.
Leslie S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone is very kind, and professional. Dr Lebel is very informative and makes you feel safe and educated with your body.