Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr. LeBel takes the time to discuss your concerns thoroughly and shows genuine care and interest in you. I have never felt more seen and heard in a doctor's office than when I visit her!
Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. LeBel is amazing! I recently moved to Greenville and was struggling significantly with endometriosis, PCOS, and infertility. After visiting several doctors who didn't listen to me or take me seriously, I found Dr. LeBel, who IMMEDIATELY listened to me, took my pain seriously, and took action to help me! If you want a doctor who cares, Dr. LeBel is the one for you!
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. LeBel listens!
Denesha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Thank you for helping me get answers to my questions. The staff is great you all are so patient and kind.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Love love her she’s amazing and listens to you and takes her time to explain things with you doesn’t rush like most doctors and she’s very nice and caring
Suliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
The best OBGYN I ever have. She took her time to listen about my problems/concerns. She helps me with the best care and solutions. I had two different doctors previously to ask for help. None of them care or willing to listen nor helped me. I am very blessed that I found Dr LeBel.
Tammy S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Labelle’s is an amazing doctor and I have enjoyed working with her. My problem is the location moves often and it’s hard to get in to see the doctor. I’ll schedule with Dr Labelle and a year out they tell me I have to see a nurse practitioner. The last practitioner I saw hurt me so bad that I bleed. For these reasons I am considering changing practices. BUT I DO LOVE DR LABELLE
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I have gone to Dr. LeBel for years... She is compassionate, takes time to listen, and truly cares about her patients. I highly recommend her!
Janay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I really enjoyed her energy. She has such a pleasant spirit. I have recommended friends and family.
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
They are awesome. They treat you with respect. Highly recommend Dr. LeBel.
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Lebel has been my gynecologist for over 20 years and she's the absolute best! I've got a pretty complicated medical history and I feel very fortunate that she is on my team of specialists. I trust her expertise and I'm confident she always has my best interest at heart. She is proactive in addressing my concerns and she takes the time to answer questions and explain things thoroughly. Dr. Lebel is incredibly compassionate and genuinely cares about making a difference in the lives of her patients.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I have been with Dr.LeBel for years! I have followed her from practice and place to place!! I love how she Listens to my concerns and trys to find out whatever the problem may be. I hate the wait on my appointments , but then I have to remember that she is listening to others concerns as well! She is a Wonderful Dr. And I have recommended Every one I know to her! Especially those Trying to get pregnant!!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Lebel & her staff are the best! She takes time to explain & answer questions. Would def recommend her.
Tamara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. LeBel is fantastic. She always spends so much time listening to any questions/problems and explaining things. I trust her completely. I feel so lucky to have found her.
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Lebel is a phenomenal physician. She's been my gynecologist for 20 years and has always taken the very best care of me (and my babies) throughout the many stages of my life. She's walked with me through a miscarriage (and the D&C), delivered my youngest, and taken care of several other healthcare things with the utmost compassion and care. Highly recommend!
Latallya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Lebel is the best! She’s personable, provides thorough care, is incredibly knowledgeable, and ALWAYS takes the time to answer any questions/concerns. She has a way of making you feel that without a doubt, your health/concerns are a priority. Definitely highly recommend!
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Love Dr LeBel, she made me feel comfortable. She treats you like a real person not just a number. This office is not an uptight office. Everyone is so friendly
Charlene H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
It would be a five star but considering the long way I had that I had to walk out on an appointment and the shorter but still half an hour wait I had to make for the appointment I waited for I cannot give a five star.
Kelli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Lebel is wonderful. She sometimes run late, but that is because she gives each patient time and attention. She is caring, personable, and a great doctor. I value her and her care.
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. LeBel’s for years and couldn’t imagine going to anyone else!