Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Lebel and her wonderful staff. Thank you
Shaquia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Wonderful. Listen to my concerns. Answer any questions i had to the best of her knowledge. Had me feel comfortable and relaxed. Very patient which I love.
Lauren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Love Dr Lebel!!!
Meghan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very personable, compassionate, and knowledgeable. She takes the time to answer your questions.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Lovely doctor and all his staff. Thank You ❤️
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. LeBel makes me feel so at ease. I trust her explicitly with my upcoming out patient procedure. Every person on her staff have been respectful and so nice.
Monique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
This was my first time at this practice and I was very impressed by Dr. Lebel. She throughly answered all my questions and reassured me of a solution for my concerns. I will be returning.
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Caring staff from check-in to rooming. Doctors are thorough and kind
Nicole F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Absolutely excellent care but the wait times are insane.
Siena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Lebel and everyone that works for her has wonderful bedside manner. I always feel comfortable and cared for.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
It was great
Jigna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very conforting
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Love Dr.Lebel and the staff at Elle!
Mollie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Lebel is the absolute best! She takes time to listen to you and is very empathetic.
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The only comment I have is the waiting in the office. I wish the waiting time was shorter.
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Caring, Kind staff of professionals. They will take care of all your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Lebel, MD and her staff of angels.
Johnell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr LeBel is amazing! Kind, patient & really listens.
Megan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It was a long wait, but love Dr Label! She is a wonderful doctor. She genuinely seems to care about her patients. I have been seeing her for nearly 20 years.
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
She is one of the best! Spends time with you and is exceptionally friendly. Highly recommended.