Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

12 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirsten P.
Submitted 01/25/19
I absolutely love both Tracy and Dr. Lebel!! I feel so grateful and blessed to have found this practice. I feel so at ease with them and like they are old friends. The whole staff is phenomenal. I definitely recommend this practice to anyone. I used to dread going to the OB now I don’t mind it at all! Can’t say enough good things about Elle OB/Gyn!
Gwen B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Lebel and staff treat patients like family. Dr. Lebel has the best bedside manner and truly is an expert in the field. She has been my doctor for the past 15 years and will continue to be! Tracy Britto is fantastic. These women make you feel so comfortable during you visit and are always available to answer questions or concerns. I LOVE ELLE OBGYN!
Ashley J.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Lebel is absolutely phenomenal! She actually listened to my concerns and issues, and helped find the problem and get me on the right medicine to help! I am so thankful for her, and everyone at the office is so sweet and caring!
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/29/18
I love Dr. LeBel like family! Over the past 10 years she has held my hand through all of the ups and downs of womanhood and motherhood. She certainly puts her patients first and she truly cares about YOU and your well being. There is no one else I’d want as my doctor. She has a fabulous team at Elle as well. Everyone is friendly and professional, and the office gives you a serene, spa-like experience. Highly recommend!
Gracie T.
Submitted 11/25/18
Dr. LeBel is phenomenal! She may get behind sometimes, but that’s because she cares so much about each and every one of her patients. She takes her time with everyone and won’t leave until your questions have been answered and she has an update about your family (and she will remember for the next visit, too)!
Kristi E.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. LeBel is the best! I was so happy to have her overseeing my prenatal care and delivery of our baby girl! Wonderful experience!
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/13/18
I am always treated very well. The whole staff if sweet and I feel they truly care for you! Very personable office!
Paula P.
Submitted 11/11/18
Excellent experience
Sophia J.
Submitted 11/10/18
I really have a fear pf Drs in general. Dr Lebel made me feel at ease. She answered all of my questions and didn't rush me
Candace G.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. LeBel is fabulous! She is so fabulous in fact that I was ecstatic to know she is back in Greenville. She has been my doctor for almost 10 years. The office has a serene feeling with a massage chair and coffee!
Laura D.
Submitted 11/08/18
I love Dr. LeBel! She's the best doctor, and truly a kind and caring person.
Rachel C.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Lebel listened to my issues and treated my concerns better than any OBGYN has ever had. I am so thankful for her!