Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

172 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
Submitted 09/23/22
My experience was wonderful as always. I will recommend her to my friends.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Short wait time to get back and see the doctor. All the staff were incredibly helpful and polite.
China V.
Submitted 09/06/22
Awesome staff !
Pamela K.
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent care and a excellent Doctor.
Priscilla M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great staff Great Dr Labelle
Patti H.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Lebel is absolutely the best! Plan for a wait but she will give you her undivided attention when it’s your turn. I’ve been with her for about 13 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J W.
Submitted 08/19/22
This was my first visit at this office. I read many great things about this practice. Everyone in the office is amazing, but the office is very dirty. The exam rooms are filthy, the bathrooms are filthy. I didn’t even want to undress for my exam. It’s dust balls in the corners and you can tell the floors had not been mopped in weeks. Cleanliness is very important and this will be the sole reason I don’t return. Again, the staff is amazing!!! But this office need a good cleaning.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/16/22
It was my first visit and it went great! Everyone was very friendly and professional. The doctor was so sweet and took time and explained everything.
Dana K.
Submitted 08/11/22
She is wonderful and answered all my questions!!!!
Manognya J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr.Lebel is amazing. She is so kind and caring. The waiting times aren’t the best.
Beth H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Check in, Front office staff, wait time, nursing staff, and especially Dr. Lebel herself are always the very best, kindest, attentive and helpful people around! Always a good experience
Hannah L.
Submitted 08/09/22
everyone was very kind and welcoming :)
Tamara M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Lebel is the very best!
Monica G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr LeBel is amazing I had a great experience in my first appointment with her!!!!!
Allison H.
Submitted 08/03/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Lebel. Her kind and relaxed approach helped calm my fears of having another c-section.
Heather S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Lavelle as wonderful as always with listening and being honest to patients
Nakita V.
Submitted 07/29/22
The entire staff is caring, gentle, understanding and great at listening and problem solving
Marie E.
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor Lebel is the best doctor I have ever met!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Lebel is great. Personable, knowledgeable, down to earth and takes the time to cover all your concerns.
Melanie F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr LeBel was very informative, friendly funny and overall finally gave me the news I have needing to hear about my situation. Definitely shows she cares about her patients.