Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYN located in Greenville, SC

92 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Best doctor. Best experience.
Betty P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional. Exceptionally helpful.
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Never leaving
Christie M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. LeBel is awesome! She always provide excellent answers to all my questions. I just love her!
Janette P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. & Staff are amazing.
Tamara M.
Submitted 08/18/21
I love these people!
Barbara F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr LeBel is by far the best doctor I have ever had. She is compassionate and caring and takes time with her patients ... couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
Ericca S.
Submitted 08/16/21
The entire staff is very caring and empathetic
Mary B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Satisfied
Kathryn S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Ultrasound and visit with Dr. Lebel. She’s always so knowledgeable and puts you at ease with all things pregnancy.
Heather T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. LeBel delivered my son in June and it was the best experience. She's very personable and caring. The staff is always friendly as well. I'm so glad I found Elle OBGYN.
Caitlin D.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. LeBel gave me great info for all of my questions.
Alicia C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Love Dr. LeBel and Ellen! So thankful for them. Dr. LeBel is truly the best!
Tricia Y.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. LeBel is the absolute best!
Elyssa H.
Submitted 07/01/21
They answered all my questions and gave me extra care, I was impressed and looking forward to meeting Dr Lebel
Jessica M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I highly recommend Dr. Lebel. She’s amazing and cares about all your needs. I already recommended her to my mother. I had to wait about 2 months for my appointment but it’s worth it! You will not regret it.
Doris M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Lebel and all of the nurses and technicians I saw today were warm, supportive, and helpful. Even though I will need to wait for more tests, I feel so comfortable in their care.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/28/21
She listens and gets to the root of your problem so you can get better.
Ashley D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Lebel is an amazing caring doctor! She will actually explain things in detail to you and take her time patiently with you until you feel comfortable with everything. Very honest as well! She has personally managed my endometriosis and pcos. She has also helped us conceive after 4 years of trying to conceive!! She knew what she was doing!! She also saved us thousands and thousands of dollars that the fertility clinics were wanting to charge us. Thank you Dr. Lebel!! ❤️
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone was friendly and caring