Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I always understanding, caring explains everything completely. Wonderful bed side manners.
Haley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everyone here is so nice. Literally everyone. Will probably be switching to this practice from prisma.
Calista L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Wonderful place! Super nice staff and always made me feel comfortable!
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Lebel and her staff have been wonderful! I had a surgical procedure at St. Francis Eastside and that went very well. I would recommend this office to anyone (just be patient if the office is very busy and you have a bit of of a wait in the waiting room, they are going to give you the amount of time that you need too).
Joni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Love Dr. Label. She is always willing to listen!
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
My experience was wonderful as always. I will recommend her to my friends.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Short wait time to get back and see the doctor. All the staff were incredibly helpful and polite.
China V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Awesome staff !
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent care and a excellent Doctor.
Priscilla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great staff Great Dr Labelle
Patti H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Lebel is absolutely the best! Plan for a wait but she will give you her undivided attention when it’s your turn. I’ve been with her for about 13 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
This was my first visit at this office. I read many great things about this practice. Everyone in the office is amazing, but the office is very dirty. The exam rooms are filthy, the bathrooms are filthy. I didn’t even want to undress for my exam. It’s dust balls in the corners and you can tell the floors had not been mopped in weeks. Cleanliness is very important and this will be the sole reason I don’t return. Again, the staff is amazing!!! But this office need a good cleaning.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
It was my first visit and it went great! Everyone was very friendly and professional. The doctor was so sweet and took time and explained everything.
Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
She is wonderful and answered all my questions!!!!
Manognya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr.Lebel is amazing. She is so kind and caring. The waiting times aren’t the best.
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Check in, Front office staff, wait time, nursing staff, and especially Dr. Lebel herself are always the very best, kindest, attentive and helpful people around! Always a good experience
Hannah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
everyone was very kind and welcoming :)
Tamara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Lebel is the very best!
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr LeBel is amazing I had a great experience in my first appointment with her!!!!!
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Lebel. Her kind and relaxed approach helped calm my fears of having another c-section.