Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Caring, Kind staff of professionals. They will take care of all your needs. I highly recommend Dr. Lebel, MD and her staff of angels.
Johnell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr LeBel is amazing! Kind, patient & really listens.
Megan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It was a long wait, but love Dr Label! She is a wonderful doctor. She genuinely seems to care about her patients. I have been seeing her for nearly 20 years.
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
She is one of the best! Spends time with you and is exceptionally friendly. Highly recommended.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
As always Dr. LeBel provides top care. I love that she cares so much about me and is invested in my progress. Thanks again!!
Frankie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent physician and caring staff.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Your staff is always wonderful. Dr Lebel os an amazing human. Talented and gifted as a physician however her kindness and caring approach to care giving is so refreshing in the culture we live. I am so blessed to have her as my physician. Thank you everyone at Elle for your continued stellar care
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Had a great experience with my first visit to Elle ObGyn! Dr. LeBel listened to my concerns and desires to get specific bloodwork completed to better understand prior, yet not complete test results. All bloodwork was done and the office staff was very nice. Now I will wait to figure out next steps based upon the results. I feel very good about Dr. LeBel providing appropriate treatment options (per my conversation with her today) should that be what is needed and also managing any future follow up visits. I highly recommend Elle Ob/Gyn and Dr. Laura LeBel!
Oliga D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. LeBel is a professional , tactful and friendly person. Het office do a great job!
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Lebel is the Doctor you've been searching for and thought you'd never find! Whether for obstetrics (my daughter went to her), gynocology ( on her advice I had a hystotectom which then showed early cancer) or just a caring, thorough doctor (she was concerned enough to refer me to a cardiologist, that led me to a heart valve replacement) She is WONDERFUL! I you cannot find a more compassionate doctor in any field in the upstate.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. LeBel and her team are extremely responsive and listen to your concerns on a proactive basis, not just reactive.
Emily W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The staff was very friendly. A staffing shortage caused very long wait times.
Rimma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very satisfied with the visit
Vivian S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Lebel treats you like a person and takes time to talk to you
Emily M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Lebel is great and I do not have anything bad to say. She has listened to my concerns and has been wonderful and caring. However, I’m not sure if it’s is over-scheduling, but my last two appointments have been cancelled 15-20 minutes before the appointment. One time as I was pulling into the parking lot. One was a morning appointment, one afternoon. I understand emergencies and do not discredit that. But it feels they are extremely short staffed or overbooked and don’t have time for scheduled appointments. I have to take vacation time off work to attend appointments and to constantly have appointments cancelled day of, then waiting over an hour while at appointments can be discouraging. It seems a patients time is not of value.
Sharon D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Sonographer was great! She was very caring and explained everything. Office was running way behind and I had to reschedule my visit with Dr. Lebel because I could not spend my whole afternoon there.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr, Lebel always goes the extra mile to take care of me as her patient. She is always willing to answer all of my questions and never rushes the appointment. Also, I love the office and it is always so nice and clean. The decor and feel of the office makes you feel very relaxed. Everyone is very helpful.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr. LeBel has been nothing short of fantastic. She and her staff actually listen and care about her patients. I am so glad I found her.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very thoughtful and through. Highly recommend! Easy to talk to.
Nan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Lebel is the best! Kind, understanding and takes the time to explain everything! Love her!