Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

63 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr Lebel is an excellent physician
Alisana P.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. LeBel made me feel so hopeful & important! I left feeling reassured and way less anxious. Thank you for all you do!
Kristen W.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Lebel is the best!
Katherine F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Lebel is a true genius and well worth the wait. It is known amongst her patients that you definitely will need to bring a book, because she really takes time to answer all patient questions and is very very thorough with her doctors visits. Don’t be discouraged if you need to wait a long time. She is worth the wait!
Erin K.
Submitted 12/15/20
All the staff are so kind! I appreciate their care during pregnancy!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Absolutely love Dr.LeBel! She takes her time with you, she’s easy to talk to, and makes you feel like she has all the time in the world to spend with you (even if she’s really busy). The staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr.LeBel - the wait time is very long but she’s definitely worth the wait!
Gracie W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Label is the sweetest.
Melissa L.
Submitted 11/09/20
She takes the time to sit and talk about your problems. I have a complex history and she made me feel so taken care of and not just passed over. She knows her stuff too and gives a clear plan of action. I am so thankful I found her!
Kinsey G.
Submitted 11/05/20
Always a pleasure to see Dr Lebel and her staff.
Adelaide C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Well visit went well. In and out within one hour, which was great.
Diane H.
Submitted 10/30/20
Been coming to Dr Lebel for over 10 years now! I always look forward to my visit!
Chelsea G.
Submitted 10/15/20
I could go on and on, but to make a long story short Dr. Lebel accepted me as a new patient when I was already 32 weeks pregnant, and not feeling comfortable having to deliver at another hospital my previous OB was at, a change due to COVID. I was pleased with my prenatal care, and when I had to experience an unexpected c section, I was beyond grateful that I made a change in my OB care late in the game. Dr. Lebel is the best around, and I will forever be grateful to her for the wonderful care I received.
Leah L.
Submitted 10/06/20
After looking for a long time, I finally found a doctor who truly cares about you and will listen to what is going on!
Mary B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Label is always so nice and ready to answer any questions I have.
Jennell R.
Submitted 09/23/20
So pleased to have doctor take the time to listen to my conserns and questions. Then explain her answers in a way I really understood. Thank you!
Julia R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. LeBel is awesome! I’ve never had such a personable medical provider; throughout my pregnancy and delivery. She was available almost directly 24/7 which was refreshing to me as with previous pregnancies I always had to give a brief synopsis of my health history to whichever professional was on call that day. Dr. LeBel infused humor into her visits with me and is very knowledgeable; it was also highly evident that she takes continuing education very seriously as she frequently could quote the most recent literature as related to any question/concern without hardly any hesitation. I love having Dr. LeBel as a provider and highly recommend her and all of her staff. I couldn’t have asked for better treatment during and after my pregnancy!!
Shannon B.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have NEVER had a bad experience at Dr. LeBel’s office. Dr. LeBel always listens, spends time explaining care plans, and procedures. She is very easy to talk to, and always takes time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. You never feel rushed during a visit with her. Additionally, she has an excellent staff that welcomes you the moment you enter the office. They are all very professional, kind and caring. Truly, the best of the best!
Janelle F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very kind and friendly staff and wonderful care from Dr. LeBel! Every appointment is like walking into an old friend’s house and visiting! Sweet faces, kind words, genuine empathy or sympathy, and exceptional medical expertise. Definitely recommend Elle OBGYN!
Faith S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Best OB in Greenvile.
Christine A.
Submitted 09/15/20
Best OBGYN Dr.