Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Today was a work-in appointment for a suspicious lump. The way Dr Lebel demonstrated compassion with clear information of next steps in a professional caring manner made every hour I’ve sat naked when she was running late for my routine annual worth it. Thank you for caring for your patients.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Label as well as her staff are delightful. I’ve never had such a good experience at a GYNs office. I will NOT be dreading my next visit. Thank you.
Ava C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone is very nice and willing to help you in every way. Dr. Lebel is amazing easy to talk very caring .
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Lebel and her staff were so kind and caring. My nurse that review my info and put me in the room was so so very nice. She is s great addition to the team. I love Dr Label
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I always have a wonderful experience at Elle! Dr Lebel is a fantastic dr and person! I don't hate going to the gyn anymore!!
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Lebel is excellent clinician & wonderful bedside manner
Marie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Label is amazing. I wouldn’t choose any other doctor. Thank you
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great Practice! Truly care! Will be delivering my 2nd in the coming months with Elle OBGYN! Dr Lebel is my primary and we love her. We see the other providers as well and they all are great!
Michelle S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Waited hour and half! Im busy tooooo
Daryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Laura is wonderful and spends time with you and you never feel like she’s rushing you.
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Love dr. Lebel and nurses. Very detailed and attentive
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Through, clear explanation for surgery and post surgery! Lovely humorous attitude . Superior surgeon. Intelligence beyond compare with other surgeon I’ve had. Always direct honest and compassionate.
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very knowledgeable about my situation. Explained well future plans.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I appreciate they listen to all of my concerns and try to explain the options and decisions made. They are respectful of my time.
Drae A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always a great experience. Professional care from everyone in this office
Marielis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone at Elle OBGYN is AMAZING! Dr. Roper is the most caring, sweet, attentive doctor and takes the time to listen and ease my mind whenever needed. She truly cares and I couldn’t be happier! From front desk, to nurses, to doctors, everyone at Elle is a gem!
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Great staff. Really can’t recommend enough. I felt very comfortable and Dr LeBel listened - didn’t rush. You don’t feel like a number and are treated with respect.
Sarah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Lebel and her team are top notch. She is always kind, patient focused and explains things in a way you can understand. Do yourself a favor and book an appt now!
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Love Dr.Lebel and her team!!!