Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr. LeBel for years. She listened to me when other doctors did not. I follow her where ever she goes. I love her. Dr. LeBel's bedside manner is impeccable along with her assessment and treatment skills. I have referred many patients to her, including my mother. My mother loves her too and refers patients now as well. If the office is accepting new patients, do yourself a favor and call.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Lebel is a jewel among doctors. She is thorough and caring. I have followed her for the past 18 years. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my healthy
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
I absolutely love the staff and Dr. Lebel. She is always makes certain that she helps all your needs.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very friendly staff. Pay attention to you. Timely. Very competent.
Ava C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is very and caring. Always willing to help in anyway.
Kayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I love Dr.Laura leBel❤️
Frankie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. LeBel is the best Gyn doctor I've ever had. She is very professional and cares about you as a person. I would, and have recommended her to many friends and family Thank you very much for all the great care you have given me for many years.
Tamara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Brien has been fantastic and very caring. She explained all my options very well.
Rhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
So nice to be around a group of people who are happy!
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Lebel is a treasure. I am so thankful she is my doctor!
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr LeBel takes her time and answers all your questions. I never feel rushed.
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I had a severe reaction to the procedure , but everyone was vary helpful and caring. They did their best to make sure I was comfortable until my husband picked me up.
Cindy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Thorough exam and thoughtful care as always.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Lebel and her whole team are thorough, knowledgeable and kind. It’s worth driving an hour to see them!
Nelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone was very kind and helpful and treated me with much respect. I am a senior citizen so I appreciated that very much.
Bratannia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Every one was so nice and very helpful and informative.
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone is very kind, and professional. Dr Lebel is very informative and makes you feel safe and educated with your body.
Katrina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I appreciate the climate and diversity of Dr. Lebel's office.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Love this whole team! So personal very intentional with answering any questions and concerns! Very thankful for this team!
Nicole R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Lebel for 16 years. I wouldn’t want to see anyone else. She has always given me the best care.