Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
277 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I highly recommend Dr. Lebel. She’s amazing and cares about all your needs. I already recommended her to my mother. I had to wait about 2 months for my appointment but it’s worth it! You will not regret it.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Lebel and all of the nurses and technicians I saw today were warm, supportive, and helpful. Even though I will need to wait for more tests, I feel so comfortable in their care.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
She listens and gets to the root of your problem so you can get better.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Lebel is an amazing caring doctor! She will actually explain things in detail to you and take her time patiently with you until you feel comfortable with everything. Very honest as well! She has personally managed my endometriosis and pcos. She has also helped us conceive after 4 years of trying to conceive!! She knew what she was doing!! She also saved us thousands and thousands of dollars that the fertility clinics were wanting to charge us. Thank you Dr. Lebel!! ❤️
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone was friendly and caring
Kelli Leigh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I love Laura. I have and will follow her anywhere.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Lebel is awesome!
Ava C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone there is wonderful always very nice and caring..
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I absolutely adore Dr. Label. She has been with me through a lot. She always has a smile.om her face and makes you feel like her only patient. Never rushes you and always listens to your concerns. I can't thank her enough for all she has done for me over the years.
Rylei L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Love Dr. Level, can't say enough good things about her! She is extremely knowledgeable and so very kind. She gives you all the time you need and explains everything. Highly, highly recommend her!! He staff, from front office to nurses are very kind and knowledgeable as well!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. LeBel and her staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease! I highly recommend Elle OBGYN!
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
It's like being with family! Dr. L and her staff take all the time and effort needed to fully care for me as a person, not just a patient. I always feel heard and seen. I am truly grateful for Elle OBGYN!
Georgiana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. LeBel take very good care of her patients. I recommend it 100%
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. LeBel is amazing and really takes the time to get to know her patients and answer any questions they may have
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Wonderful experience! As always! Dr. Lebel and her staff are amazing! Look forward to all my visits!
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Great!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Lebel and her staff are absolutely wonderful. She is very attentive to my needs and knows how to address every issue that I may have. Her beside manner is wonderful and her expertise even more so. I totally trust Dr. Lebel with my gynecological health.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
As a new patient, Dr. Lebel took the time to understand my situation while sharing her knowledge about HRT. Very pleased and looking forward to positive results!
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Had my 1st appointment today. Dr. Lebel was the most engaged, empathetic and thorough dr. I have ever experienced GYN or otherwise. I was so impressed with her knowledge concerning my condition and how she didn't speak in generalities I may not ubderstand. She utilized the in-office tools available to clearly diagram/map out the plan forward to assist me and provided confident answers to any questions I had. Her positivity was truly infectious & I can see why her staff is so pleasant and make you feel at home. Her example spills over to them I'm sure. Looking forward to working through the steps to better health with her. Glad she's on my team. Best decision EVER!!
Ava C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. LeBel always takes the time to listen to your concerns. Very understanding, knowledgeable and caring. The whole staff is very friendly.