Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Elle OBGYN -  - OBGYN

Elle OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Greenville, SC

4.9/5 Star Rating
263 total reviews

Elle OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 263 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elle OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Ultrasound and visit with Dr. Lebel. She’s always so knowledgeable and puts you at ease with all things pregnancy.
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. LeBel delivered my son in June and it was the best experience. She's very personable and caring. The staff is always friendly as well. I'm so glad I found Elle OBGYN.
Caitlin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. LeBel gave me great info for all of my questions.
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Love Dr. LeBel and Ellen! So thankful for them. Dr. LeBel is truly the best!
Tricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. LeBel is the absolute best!
Elyssa H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
They answered all my questions and gave me extra care, I was impressed and looking forward to meeting Dr Lebel
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I highly recommend Dr. Lebel. She’s amazing and cares about all your needs. I already recommended her to my mother. I had to wait about 2 months for my appointment but it’s worth it! You will not regret it.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Lebel and all of the nurses and technicians I saw today were warm, supportive, and helpful. Even though I will need to wait for more tests, I feel so comfortable in their care.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
She listens and gets to the root of your problem so you can get better.
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Lebel is an amazing caring doctor! She will actually explain things in detail to you and take her time patiently with you until you feel comfortable with everything. Very honest as well! She has personally managed my endometriosis and pcos. She has also helped us conceive after 4 years of trying to conceive!! She knew what she was doing!! She also saved us thousands and thousands of dollars that the fertility clinics were wanting to charge us. Thank you Dr. Lebel!! ❤️
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone was friendly and caring
Kelli Leigh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I love Laura. I have and will follow her anywhere.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Lebel is awesome!
Ava C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone there is wonderful always very nice and caring..
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I absolutely adore Dr. Label. She has been with me through a lot. She always has a smile.om her face and makes you feel like her only patient. Never rushes you and always listens to your concerns. I can't thank her enough for all she has done for me over the years.
Rylei L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Love Dr. Level, can't say enough good things about her! She is extremely knowledgeable and so very kind. She gives you all the time you need and explains everything. Highly, highly recommend her!! He staff, from front office to nurses are very kind and knowledgeable as well!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. LeBel and her staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease! I highly recommend Elle OBGYN!
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
It's like being with family! Dr. L and her staff take all the time and effort needed to fully care for me as a person, not just a patient. I always feel heard and seen. I am truly grateful for Elle OBGYN!
Georgiana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. LeBel take very good care of her patients. I recommend it 100%
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. LeBel is amazing and really takes the time to get to know her patients and answer any questions they may have